17 Clifton Road, Birmingham, B12 8SX
Ansaphone: 0121 440 0643
secretariat@ksmnet.org
Monday, 18 June 2018  
3. Shawwal 1439
Month Flat Week Day

Tue. 19 Jun, 2018

Senior Citizen Programme

Tue. 19 Jun, 2018 11:00 am

Thu. 21 Jun, 2018

Thursday Night Programme

Thu. 21 Jun, 2018 8:00 pm

8.00pm: Surah Yaseen, Du'a Kumayl, Majlis - Yawm al-Gham, Maghribayn Salaat, Ziyarat Waritha

Fri. 22 Jun, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Fri. 22 Jun, 2018 4:00 am

Friday Prayer

Fri. 22 Jun, 2018 1:15 pm

Sat. 23 Jun, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sat. 23 Jun, 2018 4:00 am

Sun. 24 Jun, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sun. 24 Jun, 2018 4:00 am

Tue. 26 Jun, 2018

Senior Citizen Programme

Tue. 26 Jun, 2018 11:00 am

Thu. 28 Jun, 2018

Thursday Night Programme

Thu. 28 Jun, 2018 8:00 pm

8.00pm: Surah Yaseen, Du'a Kumayl, Maghribayn Salaat, Ziyarat Waritha

Fri. 29 Jun, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Fri. 29 Jun, 2018 4:05 am

Friday Prayer

Fri. 29 Jun, 2018 1:16 pm

Sat. 30 Jun, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sat. 30 Jun, 2018 4:05 am

Updated - Learning from the Mimbar 1439AH

donate 

Jamaat Programme 1439AH

Matrimonial

Twitter Updates

To Receive Twitter update via SMS please text follow ksimcb to 86444

widget1

General Feedback

The EC would like to encourage all members to give feedback on various aspects of the Jamaat.

Please email us with any ideas / suggestions / feedback you may have regarding programmes, future direction etc of the Jamaat.

Any comments are welcome.