17 Clifton Road, Birmingham, B12 8SX
Ansaphone: 0121 440 0643
secretariat@ksmnet.org
Sunday, 15 September 2019  
15. Muharram ul Haram 1441
Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 15 Sep, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sun. 15 Sep, 2019 6:00 am

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019

Senior Citizen Programme

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 11:00 am

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019

10th of Shuhada' Karbala' / Thursday Night Program

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 7:23 pm

7:23pm: Maghribayn Salat, Surah Yasin, Du'a Kumayl, Majlis - 10th of Shuhada' Karbala', Ziyarat Waritha

Fri. 20 Sep, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Fri. 20 Sep, 2019 6:00 am

Friday Prayer

Fri. 20 Sep, 2019 1:05 pm

Sat. 21 Sep, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sat. 21 Sep, 2019 6:00 am

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019 6:00 am

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019

Senior Citizen Programme

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019 11:00 am

Shahadat 4th Imam ('as)

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019 8:00 pm

8.00pm: Majlis - Shahadat 4th Imam ('as)

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019

Thursday Night Program

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019 8:00 pm

8.00pm: Thursday Night Program

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019 6:15 am

Friday Prayer

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019 1:02 pm

Sat. 28 Sep, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sat. 28 Sep, 2019 6:15 am

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019 6:15 am

20th Shuhada' Karbala'

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm

7.00pm: Maghribayn Salah, Majlis - 20th of Shuhada' Karbala'

Live Stream

donate 

Jamaat Programmes 1441 AH


 

Matrimonial

Twitter Updates

To Receive Twitter update via SMS please text follow ksimcb to 86444

widget1

General Feedback

The EC would like to encourage all members to give feedback on various aspects of the Jamaat.

Please email us with any ideas / suggestions / feedback you may have regarding programmes, future direction etc of the Jamaat.

Any comments are welcome.