17 Clifton Road, Birmingham, B12 8SX
Ansaphone: 0121 440 0643
secretariat@ksmnet.org
Wednesday, 16 January 2019  
9. Jamadi-ul-Awwal 1440
 
 
Month Flat Week Day

Thu. 17 Jan, 2019

Thursday Programme

Thu. 17 Jan, 2019 8:00 pm

8pm: Surah Yaseen & Du'a Kumayl

Question and Answer session with Sheikh Nuru Mohammed on the theme of the month 'Tawheed'

Masa'ib & ending with Ziyarat al-Waritha.

Questions can also be emailed in  advance to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Fri. 18 Jan, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Fri. 18 Jan, 2019 7:00 am

Senior Citizens Programme

Fri. 18 Jan, 2019 11:00 am

Friday Prayer

Fri. 18 Jan, 2019 12:23 pm

Sat. 19 Jan, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sat. 19 Jan, 2019 7:00 am

Wafat Sayyida Fatimah (sa)

Sat. 19 Jan, 2019 8:00 pm

7:00pm: Nyaz

8:00pm: Wafat Sayyidah Fatimah (as) (based on another tradition)

Sun. 20 Jan, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sun. 20 Jan, 2019 7:00 am

Tue. 22 Jan, 2019

Senior Citizens Programme

Tue. 22 Jan, 2019 11:00 am

Thu. 24 Jan, 2019

Thursday Programme

Thu. 24 Jan, 2019 8:00 pm

Fri. 25 Jan, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 7:00 am

Senior Citizens Programme

Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 11:00 am

Friday Prayer

Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 12:25 pm

Sat. 26 Jan, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sat. 26 Jan, 2019 7:00 am

Sun. 27 Jan, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sun. 27 Jan, 2019 7:00 am

Tue. 29 Jan, 2019

Senior Citizens Programme

Tue. 29 Jan, 2019 11:00 am

Thu. 31 Jan, 2019

Thursday Programme

Thu. 31 Jan, 2019 8:00 pm
donate 

Jamaat Programme 1440AH

Matrimonial

Twitter Updates

To Receive Twitter update via SMS please text follow ksimcb to 86444

widget1

General Feedback

The EC would like to encourage all members to give feedback on various aspects of the Jamaat.

Please email us with any ideas / suggestions / feedback you may have regarding programmes, future direction etc of the Jamaat.

Any comments are welcome.