17 Clifton Road, Birmingham, B12 8SX
Ansaphone: 0121 440 0643
secretariat@ksmnet.org
Saturday, 21 September 2019  
21. Muharram ul Haram 1441
Month Flat Week Day

Sat. 21 Sep, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sat. 21 Sep, 2019 6:00 am

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019 6:00 am

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019

Senior Citizen Programme

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019 11:00 am

Shahadat 4th Imam ('as)

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019 8:00 pm

8.00pm: Majlis - Shahadat 4th Imam ('as)

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019

Shahadat 4th Imam ('as)

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019 11:00 am
  Time:
Hadith al-Kisa'/ Marsiyya 11:00am
Majlis 11:30am
Matam / Ziyarat Ashura 12:15am

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019

Thursday Night Program

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019 8:00 pm

8.00pm: Thursday Night Program

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019 6:15 am

Friday Prayer

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019 1:02 pm

Sat. 28 Sep, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sat. 28 Sep, 2019 6:15 am

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019 6:15 am

20th Shuhada' Karbala'

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm

7.00pm: Maghribayn Salah, Majlis - 20th of Shuhada' Karbala'

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019

20th Shuhada' Karbala'

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019 11:00 am
  Time:
Hadith al-Kisa'/ Marsiyya 11:00am
Majlis 11:30am
Matam / Ziyarat Ashura 12:15am

Live Stream

donate 

Jamaat Programmes 1441 AH

Matrimonial

Twitter Updates

To Receive Twitter update via SMS please text follow ksimcb to 86444

widget1

General Feedback

The EC would like to encourage all members to give feedback on various aspects of the Jamaat.

Please email us with any ideas / suggestions / feedback you may have regarding programmes, future direction etc of the Jamaat.

Any comments are welcome.