This is the default category

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, April 26, 2019 4:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Friday, April 26, 2019 1:11 pm
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, April 27, 2019 4:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, April 28, 2019 4:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, May 03, 2019 4:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Friday, May 03, 2019 1:10 pm
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, May 04, 2019 4:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, May 05, 2019 4:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Gents Majlis - Handsworth Cemetery

Sunday, May 05, 2019 2:30 pm
Every Month until May 06, 2019

Friday Prayer

Friday, May 10, 2019 12:27 pm
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Thursday, May 16, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Friday Prayer

Thursday, May 23, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Friday Prayer

Thursday, May 30, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Friday Prayer

Thursday, June 06, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Friday Prayer

Thursday, June 13, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Friday Prayer

Thursday, June 20, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Friday Prayer

Thursday, June 27, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Friday Prayer

Thursday, July 04, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Friday Prayer

Thursday, July 11, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Friday Prayer

Thursday, July 18, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020
Page 1 of 3