This is the default category

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Friday, February 28, 2020 5:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Saturday, February 29, 2020 5:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Sunday, March 01, 2020 7:00 am
Every Week until April 20, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Friday, March 06, 2020 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Saturday, March 07, 2020 7:00 am
Every Week until April 20, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Sunday, March 08, 2020 7:00 am
Every Week until April 20, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Friday, March 13, 2020 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:00 am
Every Week until April 20, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Sunday, March 15, 2020 7:00 am
Every Week until April 20, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Friday, March 20, 2020 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Saturday, March 21, 2020 7:00 am
Every Week until April 20, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Sunday, March 22, 2020 7:00 am
Every Week until April 20, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Friday, March 27, 2020 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Saturday, March 28, 2020 7:00 am
Every Week until April 20, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Sunday, March 29, 2020 7:00 am
Every Week until April 20, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Friday, April 03, 2020 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Saturday, April 04, 2020 7:00 am
Every Week until April 20, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Sunday, April 05, 2020 7:00 am
Every Week until April 20, 2020

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Friday, April 10, 2020 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer folowed by Nyaz

Saturday, April 11, 2020 7:00 am
Every Week until April 20, 2020
Page 1 of 2