17 Clifton Road, Birmingham, B12 8SX
Ansaphone: 0121 440 0643
secretariat@ksmnet.org
Thursday, 22 August 2019  
20. Dhul Hijja 1440

This is the default category

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, September 21, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Thursday, September 26, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Friday Prayer

Thursday, September 26, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, September 27, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, September 28, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Thursday, October 03, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Friday Prayer

Thursday, October 03, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, October 04, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, October 05, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Thursday, October 10, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Friday Prayer

Thursday, October 10, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, October 11, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, October 12, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Thursday, October 17, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Friday Prayer

Thursday, October 17, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, October 18, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, October 19, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Thursday, October 24, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Friday Prayer

Thursday, October 24, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, October 25, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019
Page 2 of 4
donate 

Jamaat Programmes 1440AH

 

Matrimonial

Twitter Updates

To Receive Twitter update via SMS please text follow ksimcb to 86444

widget1

General Feedback

The EC would like to encourage all members to give feedback on various aspects of the Jamaat.

Please email us with any ideas / suggestions / feedback you may have regarding programmes, future direction etc of the Jamaat.

Any comments are welcome.