17 Clifton Road, Birmingham, B12 8SX
Ansaphone: 0121 440 0643
secretariat@ksmnet.org
Thursday, 22 August 2019  
20. Dhul Hijja 1440

This is the default category

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, August 23, 2019 5:20 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Friday, August 23, 2019 1:14 pm
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, August 24, 2019 5:20 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, August 25, 2019 5:20 am
Detached from recurrence

Eid al-Mubahila

Monday, August 26, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

7:30pm: Hadith al-Kisa', Maghribayn Salah, Mehfil - Eid al-Mubahila 

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, August 30, 2019 5:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Friday, August 30, 2019 1:13 pm
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, August 31, 2019 5:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, September 01, 2019 5:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Thursday, September 05, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Friday Prayer

Thursday, September 05, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, September 06, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, September 07, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Thursday, September 12, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Friday Prayer

Thursday, September 12, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, September 13, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, September 14, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Thursday, September 19, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Friday Prayer

Thursday, September 19, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, September 20, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019
Page 1 of 4
donate 

Jamaat Programmes 1440AH

 

Matrimonial

Twitter Updates

To Receive Twitter update via SMS please text follow ksimcb to 86444

widget1

General Feedback

The EC would like to encourage all members to give feedback on various aspects of the Jamaat.

Please email us with any ideas / suggestions / feedback you may have regarding programmes, future direction etc of the Jamaat.

Any comments are welcome.