17 Clifton Road, Birmingham, B12 8SX
Ansaphone: 0121 440 0643
secretariat@ksmnet.org
Tuesday, 18 June 2019  
14. Shawwal 1440

This is the default category

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Thursday, August 29, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Friday Prayer

Thursday, August 29, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, August 30, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, August 31, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Thursday, September 05, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Friday Prayer

Thursday, September 05, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, September 06, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, September 07, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Thursday, September 12, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Friday Prayer

Thursday, September 12, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, September 13, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, September 14, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Thursday, September 19, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Friday Prayer

Thursday, September 19, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, September 20, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, September 21, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Thursday, September 26, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Friday Prayer

Thursday, September 26, 2019 12:27 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, September 27, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, September 28, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2019
donate 

Jamaat Programme 1440AH

Matrimonial

Twitter Updates

To Receive Twitter update via SMS please text follow ksimcb to 86444

widget1

General Feedback

The EC would like to encourage all members to give feedback on various aspects of the Jamaat.

Please email us with any ideas / suggestions / feedback you may have regarding programmes, future direction etc of the Jamaat.

Any comments are welcome.