17 Clifton Road, Birmingham, B12 8SX
Ansaphone: 0121 440 0643
secretariat@ksmnet.org
Thursday, 27 June 2019  
23. Shawwal 1440

This is the default category

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, July 26, 2019 4:35 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, July 27, 2019 4:35 am
Detached from recurrence

A'maal of Dahw al-Ard

Monday, July 29, 2019 1:18 pm
This event does not repeat

1:18pm: Zohrayn Salat followed by A'maal of Dahw al-Ard

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Thursday, August 01, 2019 4:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Thursday, August 01, 2019 1:18 pm
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, August 02, 2019 4:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, August 03, 2019 4:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Gents Majlis - Handsworth Cemetery

Sunday, August 04, 2019 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Thursday, August 08, 2019 4:55 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Thursday, August 08, 2019 1:17 pm
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, August 09, 2019 4:55 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, August 10, 2019 4:55 am
Detached from recurrence

A'maal of day of Arafah

Sunday, August 11, 2019 1:17 pm
This event does not repeat

1:17pm: Zohrayn Salaat, A'maal of Day of Arafah

1st Shift - Eid al-Hajj Salah

Monday, August 12, 2019 7:30 am
This event does not repeat

2nd Shift - Eid al-Hajj Salah

Monday, August 12, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

10:00am: Du'a Nudbah, 2nd Shift - Eid al-Hajj Salah

Eid Function

Monday, August 12, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Thursday, August 15, 2019 5:10 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Thursday, August 15, 2019 1:16 pm
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, August 16, 2019 5:10 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, August 17, 2019 5:10 am
Detached from recurrence
donate 

Jamaat Programme 1440AH

 

Matrimonial

Twitter Updates

To Receive Twitter update via SMS please text follow ksimcb to 86444

widget1

General Feedback

The EC would like to encourage all members to give feedback on various aspects of the Jamaat.

Please email us with any ideas / suggestions / feedback you may have regarding programmes, future direction etc of the Jamaat.

Any comments are welcome.