17 Clifton Road, Birmingham, B12 8SX
Ansaphone: 0121 440 0643
secretariat@ksmnet.org
Wednesday, 16 January 2019  
9. Jamadi-ul-Awwal 1440
 
 

This is the default category

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, January 18, 2019 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Friday, January 18, 2019 12:23 pm
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, January 20, 2019 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, January 25, 2019 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Friday, January 25, 2019 12:25 pm
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, January 27, 2019 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, February 01, 2019 6:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Friday, February 01, 2019 12:26 pm
Every Week until February 03, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, February 02, 2019 6:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, February 03, 2019 6:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Gents Majlis - Handsworth Cemetery

Sunday, February 03, 2019 2:30 pm
Every Month until May 06, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, February 08, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until May 07, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, February 09, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until May 07, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, February 10, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until May 07, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, February 15, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until May 07, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, February 16, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until May 07, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, February 17, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until May 07, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, February 22, 2019 4:00 am
Every Week until May 07, 2019
Page 1 of 3
donate 

Jamaat Programme 1440AH

Matrimonial

Twitter Updates

To Receive Twitter update via SMS please text follow ksimcb to 86444

widget1

General Feedback

The EC would like to encourage all members to give feedback on various aspects of the Jamaat.

Please email us with any ideas / suggestions / feedback you may have regarding programmes, future direction etc of the Jamaat.

Any comments are welcome.