17 Clifton Road, Birmingham, B12 8SX
Ansaphone: 0121 440 0643
secretariat@ksmnet.org
Wednesday, 17 October 2018  
6. Safar 1440
 
 

This is the default category

Thursday Night Programme

Thursday, October 18, 2018 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

8:00pm: Thursday Night Programme

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, October 19, 2018 6:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Friday, October 19, 2018 12:57 pm
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, October 20, 2018 6:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, October 21, 2018 6:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, October 26, 2018 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Friday, October 26, 2018 12:56 pm
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, October 28, 2018 6:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Thursday Night Programme

Thursday, November 01, 2018 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

8:00pm: Thursday Night Programme

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, November 02, 2018 4:00 am
Every Week until May 07, 2019

Friday Prayer

Friday, November 02, 2018 12:26 pm
Every Week until February 03, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, November 03, 2018 4:00 am
Every Week until May 07, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, November 04, 2018 4:00 am
Every Week until May 07, 2019

Gents Majlis - Handsworth Cemetery

Sunday, November 04, 2018 2:30 pm
Every Month until May 06, 2019

Thursday Night Programme

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 12, 2019

7:30pm: Maghribayn Salat, Thursday Night Programme

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, November 09, 2018 4:00 am
Every Week until May 07, 2019

Friday Prayer

Friday, November 09, 2018 12:26 pm
Every Week until February 03, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, November 10, 2018 4:00 am
Every Week until May 07, 2019

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, November 11, 2018 4:00 am
Every Week until May 07, 2019

Learning from the Mimbar 1439AH

donate 


Jamaat Programme 1440AH


  

Matrimonial

Twitter Updates

To Receive Twitter update via SMS please text follow ksimcb to 86444

widget1

General Feedback

The EC would like to encourage all members to give feedback on various aspects of the Jamaat.

Please email us with any ideas / suggestions / feedback you may have regarding programmes, future direction etc of the Jamaat.

Any comments are welcome.