17 Clifton Road, Birmingham, B12 8SX
Tel: +44(0)121 446 6437
Ansaphone: 0121 440 0643
secretariat@ksmnet.org
Thursday, 14 November 2019  
16. Rabi-ul-Awwal 1441

This is the default category

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, November 15, 2019 6:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Friday, November 15, 2019 11:57 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, November 16, 2019 6:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, November 17, 2019 6:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, November 22, 2019 6:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Friday, November 22, 2019 11:59 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, November 23, 2019 6:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, November 24, 2019 6:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, November 29, 2019 6:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Friday, November 29, 2019 12:01 pm
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, November 30, 2019 6:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, December 01, 2019 6:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, December 06, 2019 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Friday, December 06, 2019 12:04 pm
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, December 07, 2019 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, December 08, 2019 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, December 13, 2019 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Friday, December 13, 2019 12:07 pm
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, December 15, 2019 7:00 am
Detached from recurrence
Page 1 of 2

Live Stream

donate 

Jamaat Programmes 1441 AH

Matrimonial

Twitter Updates

To Receive Twitter update via SMS please text follow ksimcb to 86444

widget1

General Feedback

The EC would like to encourage all members to give feedback on various aspects of the Jamaat.

Please email us with any ideas / suggestions / feedback you may have regarding programmes, future direction etc of the Jamaat.

Any comments are welcome.