17 Clifton Road, Birmingham, B12 8SX
Ansaphone: 0121 440 0643
secretariat@ksmnet.org
Wednesday, 24 January 2018  
6. Jamadi-ul-Awwal 1439
Held every Tuesday and Thursday evening

Thursday night Programme

Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 28, 2018

7.30pm: Maghribayn Salaat, Thursday Night Program

Thursday night Programme

Thursday, February 01, 2018 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 28, 2018

7.30pm: Maghribayn Salaat, Thursday Night Program

Thursday night Programme

Thursday, February 08, 2018 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 28, 2018

7.30pm: Maghribayn Salaat, Thursday Night Program

Thursday night Programme

Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 28, 2018

7.30pm: Maghribayn Salaat, Thursday Night Program

Thursday night Programme

Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 28, 2018

7.30pm: Maghribayn Salaat, Thursday Night Program

Thursday night Programme

Thursday, March 01, 2018 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 28, 2018

7.30pm: Maghribayn Salaat, Thursday Night Program

Thursday night Programme

Thursday, March 08, 2018 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 28, 2018

7.30pm: Maghribayn Salaat, Thursday Night Program

Thursday night Programme

Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 28, 2018

7.30pm: Maghribayn Salaat, Thursday Night Program

Thursday night Programme

Thursday, March 22, 2018 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 28, 2018

7.30pm: Maghribayn Salaat, Thursday Night Program

Thursday night Programme

Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 28, 2018

7.30pm: Maghribayn Salaat, Thursday Night Program

Thursday night Programme

Thursday, April 05, 2018 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 28, 2018

7.30pm: Maghribayn Salaat, Thursday Night Program

Thursday night Programme

Thursday, April 12, 2018 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 28, 2018

7.30pm: Maghribayn Salaat, Thursday Night Program

Thursday night Programme

Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 28, 2018

7.30pm: Maghribayn Salaat, Thursday Night Program

Thursday night Programme

Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 28, 2018

7.30pm: Maghribayn Salaat, Thursday Night Program

Learning from the Mimbar 1439AH

donate 

Jamaat Programs 1439AH

Matrimonial

Twitter Updates

To Receive Twitter update via SMS please text follow ksimcb to 86444

widget1

General Feedback

The EC would like to encourage all members to give feedback on various aspects of the Jamaat.

Please email us with any ideas / suggestions / feedback you may have regarding programmes, future direction etc of the Jamaat.

Any comments are welcome.