17 Clifton Road, Birmingham, B12 8SX
Ansaphone: 0121 440 0643
secretariat@ksmnet.org
Friday, 17 November 2017  
27. Safar 1439
 
 

This is the default category

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, November 18, 2017 6:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, November 19, 2017 6:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, November 24, 2017 6:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Friday Prayer

Friday, November 24, 2017 11:59 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, November 25, 2017 6:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, November 26, 2017 6:45 am
Detached from recurrence

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, December 01, 2017 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2017

Friday Prayer

Friday, December 01, 2017 12:18 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, December 02, 2017 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2017

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, December 03, 2017 4:00 am
Every Week until January 02, 2018

Gents Majlis - Handsworth Cemetery

Sunday, December 03, 2017 2:30 pm
Every Month until December 01, 2017

  2.30pm: Gents Majlis - Handsworth Cemetery

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, December 08, 2017 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2017

Friday Prayer

Friday, December 08, 2017 12:18 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, December 09, 2017 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2017

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, December 10, 2017 4:00 am
Every Week until January 02, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, December 15, 2017 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2017

Friday Prayer

Friday, December 15, 2017 12:18 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, December 16, 2017 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2017

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, December 17, 2017 4:00 am
Every Week until January 02, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, December 22, 2017 4:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2017
Page 1 of 2
donate 

Jamaat Programs 1439AH

 

Matrimonial

Twitter Updates

To Receive Twitter update via SMS please text follow ksimcb to 86444

widget1

General Feedback

The EC would like to encourage all members to give feedback on various aspects of the Jamaat.

Please email us with any ideas / suggestions / feedback you may have regarding programmes, future direction etc of the Jamaat.

Any comments are welcome.