17 Clifton Road, Birmingham, B12 8SX
Ansaphone: 0121 440 0643
secretariat@ksmnet.org
Wednesday, 24 January 2018  
6. Jamadi-ul-Awwal 1439

This is the default category

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, January 26, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, January 28, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, February 02, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, February 03, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, February 04, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, February 09, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, February 10, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, February 11, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, February 16, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, February 18, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, February 23, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, February 24, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, February 25, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, March 02, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, March 03, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Sunday, March 04, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Friday, March 09, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018

Fajr Prayer followed by Nyaz

Saturday, March 10, 2018 7:15 am
Every Week until May 14, 2018
Page 1 of 3

Learning from the Mimbar 1439AH

donate 

Jamaat Programs 1439AH

Matrimonial

Twitter Updates

To Receive Twitter update via SMS please text follow ksimcb to 86444

widget1

General Feedback

The EC would like to encourage all members to give feedback on various aspects of the Jamaat.

Please email us with any ideas / suggestions / feedback you may have regarding programmes, future direction etc of the Jamaat.

Any comments are welcome.