17 Clifton Road, Birmingham, B12 8SX
Ansaphone: 0121 440 0643
Friday, 27 April 2018  
10. Sha'aban 1439

Executive Committee (Charity Trustees)

Position Name
President Br. Gulamraza Datoo
Vice President Br. MohamedRiyaz Sachedina
Secretary General Br. Tawfiqali Jivraj
Dep. Secretary Gen. Sis. Sajeda Canani-Sajan
Head of Finance Br. Shabir Ladak
Treasurer Br Mehboob Punjani
Committee Member Br. Hasanain Jaffer
Committee Member Br. Mahmud Walji
Committee Member Br. Rizwan Alidina
Committee Member Br. Riyazhusein Ladak
Committee Member Br. Kazim Sajan
Chair of Ladies Committee Sis. Shenaz Najafi
Secretary of Ladies Committee   Sis. Mumtaz Ismail
Chair -Building Committee Br. Shaheed Fazal
Chair -Education Board Br. Shamim Zaidi

Trustees Committee (Custodian Trustees)

Position Name
Head Trustee Br. Hasnein Kanani
Trustee Br Mehboob Hassam
Trustee Br. Gulamabbas Mehrali
Trustee Br. Mustafa Sumar
Position Name
Electoral Commissioner Br. Qarrar Somji
CoEJ Representative Br. Gulamraza Datoo
Position Name
Assistant Mukhi   

Updated - Learning from the Mimbar 1439AH


Jamaat Programs 1439AH


Twitter Updates

To Receive Twitter update via SMS please text follow ksimcb to 86444


General Feedback

The EC would like to encourage all members to give feedback on various aspects of the Jamaat.

Please email us with any ideas / suggestions / feedback you may have regarding programmes, future direction etc of the Jamaat.

Any comments are welcome.